Black Hill Sessions

Black Hill Sessions

Released 2017.04.02

  1. Silent Hill Opening Theme
  2. Promise
  3. Not Tomorrow

Credits: Total time 09:05. Recorded & mixed at The Black Sessions home studio in March — April 2017. Original music by Akira Yamaoka. Original arrangements by Evgenii “Aske” Grigorev. Engineered, mixed & produced by Evgenii “Aske” Grigorev.

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *